A start.

I am not a great writer or poet and I never will be, probably. I also have no aspirations to become one. I do however wish to share my thoughts once in a while and this will be one of my new mediums.
Recently I have made a big change in my life. I started a new life in a new country…France. Before this I lived most of my life in the Netherlands.

I am hoping to find a peaceful life, with more simplicity, beautiful surroundings and a nice home.

This blog will be about my thoughts, ideas and experiences during this endeavor. Also about sharing beauty that I find and maybe, hopefully, entertaining some people with what I write and share.

20160228_115903-1

Leave a Reply

